LAUNCH OF CLUB BLEU/ BLUE CLUB

Some description text for this item

 

For this third edition, the Forum Mondial de la Mer - Bizerte takes on a truly international dimension with the creation of the Club Bleu / Blue Club, the first think tank completely dedicated to global maritime issues and made up of two hundred personalities on five continents.

Chaired by Pascal Lamy, Chairman of the advisory committee of the Mission "Health of the oceans, seas and coastal and inland waters". This think tank, installed on the southern shore of the Mediterranean, will be presented and launched during the Forum Mondial de la Mer - Bizerte.

Because of the current health crisis, exchanges will take place this year on a videoconference mode, which far from being a default solution, will allow the intervention of numerous guests from all over the world.

Project leaders and incubators will be invited to present their initiatives.

Many themes will be treated at a high level: "Rethinking and bluing capitalism", "What governance for biodiversity?" "," Entrepreneurship at sea "...

0
Million visitors
0
KM of littoral
0
Fishing harbors

Institutional partners

Official Partners

Ambassadors

Partners​

Lancement du Club Bleu/Blue Club

Pour cette troisième édition, le Forum Mondial de la Mer -  Bizerte prend une dimension véritablement internationale avec la création du Club Bleu/Blue Club, premier think tank complètement dédié aux enjeux maritimes mondiaux et composé de deux cents personnalités sur les cinq continents.

Présidé par Pascal Lamy, Président du comité de conseil de la Mission "Santé des océans, des mers et des eaux côtières et intérieures". Ce think tank, installé sur la rive sud de la Méditerranée, sera présenté et lancé lors du Forum Mondial de la Mer - Bizerte.

En raison de l’actuelle crise sanitaire, les échanges se feront, cette année, sur un mode de visioconférence, qui loin d’être une solution par défaut, permettra l’intervention de très nombreux invités du monde entier.

Des porteurs de projets comme des incubateurs seront conviés à présenter leurs initiatives.

De nombreux thèmes seront traités à haut niveau : «Repenser et bleuir le capitalisme», «Quelle gouvernance pour la biodiversité? »,« Entreprendre en mer »…

0
Millilons de visiteurs
0
KM de littoral
0
Ports de pêche

Partenaires Institutionnels

Partenaires Officiels

Ambassadeurs

Partenaires

Instagram